Phantastica

Bueller? Bueller?

Ferris on intercom: Who is it?
Rooney: It’s Ed Rooney, Ferris. I’d like to have a word with you.
Ferris on intercom: Oh, I’m sorry. I can’t come to the door right now. I’m afraid that in my weakened condition I could take a nasty spill down the stairs and subject myself to further school absences.
Rooney: Save it, Ferris. Come down here.
Ferris on intercom: You can reach my parents at their places of business. Thank you for stopping by. I appreciate your concern for my well being.
Rooney: I am not leaving till you come down and talk to me, Ferris.
Ferris on intercom: Have a nice day.

Archer Intercom $10.

20130518-105501.jpg

This entry was published on May 18, 2013 at 2:55 pm. It’s filed under Geekery, Parties, Vices, Vintage Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment